My favourite earrings

collage-2016-05-12

Hi. In this blogpost I’m going to tell you a bit more about my favourite earrings. But first, it’s kinda weird to look at my ears all the time. But I thought that this was the best way to show you how these earrings really look…

I like the one on the left because it looks different than the earrings I’m used to wear. I wear this earring only at only side, otherwise it’s the much in my opinion. The earring on the right is just a simple bar but I like it very much. Lately I’ve been lovin’ minimialistic earrings. 

I bought both the earrings at Forever 21 and I payed something like 12 dollars. The bar was sold in a set, so you get 2 earrings, but I didn’t like that other one that much.

Wich earrings do you like to wear?

Vandaag wil ik jullie wat meer vertellen over mijn favoriete oorbellen. Maar eerst en vooral wil ik zeggen dat het waarschijnlijk een beetje vreemd is om mijn oren van zo dichtbij te zien! Maar ik vond dat dit de beste manier was om te tonen hoe ze er uitzien als je ze draagt. 

Ik vind de linker oorbel erg leuk omdat hij anders is das de rest van mijn stash. Het is ook erg handig dat je er geen tweede gaatje voor nodig hebt. Ik draag deze oorbel maar aan 1 kant en zo hoort het ook. De rechteroorbel is een simpel staafje, maar juist daardoor vind ik hem zo leuk. Ik hou de laatste tijd echt van minimalistische oorbellen. 

Beide oorbellen komen van de Forever 21 en kosten iets van 5-6 euro. Het staafje kocht ik in een setje, dus daar kreeg je ook nog een ander paar bij maar die vind ik minder mooi. 

Wat zijn jullie favoriete oorbellen? 

X

Jana

Geef een reactie

